Die Vorstandschaft


 1. Vorsitzender

Gerhard Scharrer

Kirchenweg 16a

D- 91338 Igensdorf

 scharrer-gerhard@t-online.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Marco Schneider

Talstr. 14

D- 98547 Viernau

m.schneider-viernau@web.de

 

Schriftführer

Tamara Schmitt

Kirchenweg 16a

D- 91338 Igensdorf

tamara.scharrer@freenet.de

 

1. Kassier

Wolfgang Ruhnke

Am Forstanger 3

D- 95488 Eckersdorf

Wolfgang.Ruhnke@yahoo.de

 

2. Kassier

Christian Kaluza

Hauptstr. 79a

D- 99330 Liebenstein

ChristianKaluza60@Googelmail.com

 

1. Zuchtwart

Burkhardt Itzerodt

Elbestr.16

D- 67574 Osthofen

itzerodt@gmx.de

 

2. Zuchtwart

Manfred Becker

Eschbachgasse 2

D- 96342 Stockheim

  

Pressewart

Christian Schmitt

Kirchenweg 16a

D- 91338 Igensdorf

schmittchristian1@web.de

 

Beisitzer

Albert Distler

Großgeschaidt 71

D- 90562 Heroldsberg

albert.distler@web.de

 

Beisitzer

Günter Kellner

Neusles 15

D- 91322 Gräfenberg

g_kellner@t-online.de